Directory

Rev. Msgr. Sean P. Flynn, Pastor (center), ext. 101

Rev. Jose Fernandez-Bangueses, Parochial Vicar (left), ext. 122

Deacon Michael Keary (right), ext. 100


Rectory office 732-449-6364

Donna O’Meara, Parish Secretary, ext. 100
Email: donna@stmarkseagirt.com

Linda Rosa, Business Manager, ext. 111
Email: linda@stmarkseagirt.com

Donna Bailey, cook and housekeeping, ext. 112


Office of Religious Education

Diana Zuna-Nieves, CRE, ext. 105
Email: diana@stmarkseagirt.com

Elizabeth Perez, Spanish CCD, ext. 104
Email: liz@stmarkseagirt.com


Grounds and Maintenance

Nick Campasano, Maintenance Director, ext. 104
Email: ncampasano@stmarkseagirt.com

Maria Sanchez, housekeeping


Social Concerns ext. 108


Spanish Ministry ext. 104


Parish Council ext. 116


High-School Catholic Youth Organization (CYO)

Mary Reilly, CYO Director, 732-685-6011 (call/text)
Email: mary33angels@aol.com


Bulletin, Website & Parish Publications

Joanne Gibson, Publications Editor, 732-449-5125 (call/text) or 732-581-2622 (call/text)
Bulletin or website submissions: bulletin@stmarkseagirt.com
Photo submissions: photos@stmarkseagirt.com


Music Ministry

Dawne B. Mechlinski, Director of Music, 732-604-9528 (call/text)
Email: dawne@stmarkseagirt.com