Directory

Rev. Msgr. Sean P. Flynn, Pastor, ext. 101

Rev. Jose Fernandez-Bangueses, Resident Priest, ext. 122

Deacon Michael Keary, ext. 100


Rectory office 732-449-6364

Donna O’Meara, Parish Secretary, ext. 100
Email: donna@stmarkseagirt.com

Linda Rosa, Business Administrator, ext. 111
Email: linda@stmarkseagirt.com


Office of Religious Education

Diana Zuna-Nieves, CRE, ext. 105
Email: diana@stmarkseagirt.com

Andrea Carrillo, Spanish CCD, ext. 104
Email: andrea@stmarkseagirt.com


Grounds and Maintenance

732-449-6364

 

Social Concerns ext. 108


Spanish Ministry ext. 104


Parish Council ext. 116


High-School Catholic Youth Organization (CYO)

Mary Reilly, CYO Director, 732-685-6011 (call/text)
Email: mary33angels@aol.com


Bulletin, Website & Parish Publications

Cindy Graves, Bulletin Editor, 732-449-6364, ext. 114

Bulletin or website submissions: bulletin@stmarkseagirt.com
Photo submissions: photos@stmarkseagirt.com


Music Ministry

Jarred Tafaro,  Director of Music, 908-415-0212
Email: tafmuspno@gmail.com